What’s the ULTIMATE DISC GOLF SNACK? | Munch Madness 2020 | SHOWMEZ | E5 | JomezPosted by On 30th April 2020




Fill out your brackets by Monday 9p EST | 6p PST at https://www.jomezpro.com/munch to be eligible to win the basket!
Join us this coming Monday at 10p EST | 7p PST for a new live episode of SHOWMEZ! Watch Episode 5: https://youtu.be/1yk0Lgr76aA THANK YOU to our Patreon community and jomezpro.com/shop customers for the continued support during this unprecedented time. If you'd like to join Patreon and get instant access to exclusive content and giveaways visit https://patreon.com/jomezpro ⛓️ SHOP official JomezPro discs, merch, music at https://www.jomezpro.com/shop
πŸ“… 2020 Coverage News: https://www.jomezpro.com/tour-news
πŸ”” SUBSCRIBE for more Disc Golf videos! http://watchjomezpro.com πŸ“± Check out more JomezPro here:
πŸ’™ https://facebook.com/jomezpro
πŸ’œ https://instagram.com/jomezpro
πŸ’™ https://twitter.com/jomezpro
πŸ–€ https://jomezpro.com/ Copyright ©2012-2020. All rights reserved. JomezPro™, FollowFlight™, SloMez™, NoMez™, BigSexy Commentary™ are all protected trademarks of Jomez Productions, LLC #jomezpro #discgolf Why are you still reading this? Get out and play some Disc Golf!

JomezProVideo feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *