SLOMEZ | Disc Golf Best of 2019 | Jomez Highlights CompilationPosted by On 5th January 2020

Thank you for watching our BEST OF SLOMEZ compilation from the entire 2019 professional Disc Golf tournament coverage season! Don't forget to vote for your favorites in the comments! Subscribe now so you don't miss all the compilations dropping Mondays & Thursdays. * Shop SloMez stamped discs at * EXCLUSIVE VIDS & GIVEAWAYS: * OFFICIAL MERCH & MUSIC: * SUBSCRIBE for more YouTube videos! Featuring:
Josh Anthon, Eagle McMahon, Simon Lizotte, Chris Dickerson, Jeremy Koling, Nick Newton, Ricky Wysocki, Garrett Gurthie, Paul McBeth, Eric Oakley, Chandler Fry, Justin Bilodeau, Nate Sexton, Michael Johansen, Matt Bell, Adam Hammes, Kevin Jones, Seppo Paju, Anthony Barela, Isaac Heinen, Chris Clemons, Cameron Messerschmidt, Reid Frescura, Tim Barham, Sam Mrdeza, Emerson Keith, James Conrad, Albert Tamm, Nate Perkins, Gregg Barsby, Andrew Marwede, Kristin Tattar, Paige Pierce, Nikko Locastro, Drew Gibson, Calvin Heimburg Check out more JomezPro here: ©2019 Jomez Productions LLC
#jomezpro #discgolf BG music by Why are you still reading this? Get out and play some Disc Golf!

JomezProVideo feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *