How To Watch The 2021 USWDGCPosted by On 20th May 2021


Live coverage, commentators, and next day coverage.

After a year away, the United States Women’s Disc Golf Championship returns to the schedule for the first professional major of the season. The Open Women’s division will take on three courses over three rounds in Northern California.

Over the offseason, the PDGA signed a deal to livestream six NTs, PDGA Pro Worlds, and the US Women’s Disc Golf Championship on the Disc Golf Network.

2021 Worlds, USWDGC, National Tour Will Air Live on Disc Golf Network

What is the schedule of live video streams for the 2021 USWDGC?

Round 1 coverage begins Friday, May 21 at 1:00 pm Pacific (4:00 pm Eastern) on the Disc Golf Network.

The FPO feature card of Paige Pierce, Ohn Scoggins, Jessica Weese, and Kristine King tees off at 1:25 pm Pacific (4:25 pm Eastern).

Rounds 2 and 3, Saturday, May 22, and Sunday, May 23, will also be available to stream on DGN. Final day coverage is available free of charge on the DGPT YouTube Channel.

Is there any free coverage of the USWDGC?

Final day live coverage is available free of charge on the DGPT YouTube Channel while live coverage of rounds 1 and 2 will be exclusive to Disc Golf Network.

Central Coast Disc Golf will have next-day round coverage on YouTube for free.

Central Coast Disc Golf will cover FPO Lead Card. Round 1 coverage will feature Catrina Allen, Hailey King, Zoe Andyke, and Ellen Widboom.

Who is commentating the USWDGC?

Valarie Jenkins, Hannah McBeth, and Terry Miller will be providing commentary on the live coverage for the Disc Golf Network from the studio. Jamie Thomas will be providing updates from the course.

Is there a USWDGC press conference?

A press conference will be streamed Thursday, May 20 on the DGPT YouTube channel.

Original source

News FeedUltiworld Disc Golf

Comments are disabled.